Contact Barcelona

Our office is located in Sant Cugat del Vallès, just outside Barcelona.

Specialisterne SL

ESADECREAPOLIS
Av. de la Torre Blanca, 57
08172 Sant Cugat del Vallès
Barcelona, España

T +34 626 846 336
contacto.es@specialisterne.com

CIF: B-66075987

Registro Mercantil de Barcelona

(Tomo 43894, Folio 16, Sección general)

From our two offices in Barcelona and Madrid, and both in person and with our online training platform, we carry out training and inclusion projects for people with autism throughout Spain. Click on the symbols to see more details.

Our team

Jose Segundo

Jose Segundo

jose.segundo@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 675 50 16 59

David Fernández

David Fernández

david.fernandez@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 608 33 56 95

David Nebot

David Nebot

david.nebot@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 608 46 94 52

Elena Velasco

Elena Velasco

elena.velasco@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 607 85 37 41

Sònia Yanguas

Sònia Yanguas

sonia.yanguas@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 647 87 39 66

Àngel Ibarra

Àngel Ibarra

angel.ibarra@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 93 554 30 10

Ana Paños

Ana Paños

ana.panos@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 93 554 30 10

Fernanda Lima

Fernanda Lima

fernanda.lima@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 93 554 30 10

Marc Puiggalí

Marc Puiggalí

marc.puiggali@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 622 23 90 58

Nuri Arenyes

Nuri Arenyes

nuri.arenyes@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 608 72 25 59

Francesc Sistach

Francesc Sistach

francesc.sistach@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 673 75 00 51

Lídia Montserrat

Lídia Montserrat

lidia.montserrat@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 93 554 30 10

Jordi Ballús

Jordi Ballús

jordi.ballus@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 93 554 30 10

Marta Mas

Marta Mas

marta.mas@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 93 554 30 10

Albert Prats

Albert Prats

albert.prats@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 93 554 30 10

Carla Benzano

Carla Benzano

carla.benzano@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 93 554 30 10

Jaume Terol

Jaume Terol

jaume.terol@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 93 554 30 10

Laura Chamero

Laura Chamero

laura.chamero@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 93 554 30 10

Txell Dalmau

Txell Dalmau

txell.dalmau@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 638 24 06 40

Joana Esquirol

Joana Esquirol

joana.esquirol@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 636 90 05 99

Rossy Robaina

Rossy Robaina

rossy.robaina@specialisterne.com

T (+34) 93 554 30 10

Work with us

If you want to join our team, check out the opportunities at Work with us.

Subscribe to our newsletter

to receive our news and updates …

Spread / Cooperate

Help us to make ourselves known … do you want us to go and explain our model to your organization?